Organization Contact List (Belleville Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJill BainPresident
ExecutiveBrad ReitzelVice President
ExecutiveBecky NickleTreasurer
ExecutiveMichelle GravesSecretary
ExecutiveMatt SinclairDirector
ExecutiveJacqueline TaylorDirector
ExecutivePhil PhillipsDirector
ExecutiveJim EarleDirector
ExecutiveJeff LiskDirector - Select Programs
ExecutivePhil CyrConvener Seat - Director
ExecutiveWayne MatticeDirector
ExecutiveJason McCulloughDirector
Org StaffErin ManboardeExecutive Director
Org StaffHarry LattaRep Hockey Operations / OMHA Contact/ Ice scheduler
Org StaffShelly ParksBookkeeper
Org StaffDr. Chris BardwellHead Trainer - Volunteer
Org StaffStephen JonesReferee-in-Chief - Volunteer
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Bauer - The First Shift
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Belleville Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Belleville Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 1:06 PM